NetGalley Haul!

Does anyone ever get an e-mail from NetGalley and scream? Honestly because I have! I recently got approved for the new Loki book by Mackenzi Lee and cannot wait to read it! Ever since I heard about it I have been so excited and now I get the change to read an advanced copy? Thank you, thank you, thank you to NetGalley and Disney Book Group and Marvel Press for providing me with an ARC of this one! đŸ™‚ (ALSO LOOK AT THIS COVER! BE STILL MY HEART)

So not only was I hyped about that but I also got approved for the Soul of the Sword by Julie Kagawa! Which is the second book in her Shadow of the Fox series! I loved Shadow of the Fox and couldn’t put it down, so when I finished a couple of months ago I was stressed that the second one wasn’t out yet. Alas I’ve been granted an early copy to satisfy my curiosity. Such a win but I’m sure waiting for the third book is going to be the end of me. A big thank you to NetGalley and Harlequin Teen and  Inkyard press for providing me an early copy of this book!

Leave a comment